Keep me logged in

Baishya Shaadi > Mba Grooms in Bardhaman

Baishya Mba Grooms in Bardhaman

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Baishya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : MBA



Hi, Myself Manas Saha resides at BudBud (Panagarh) in Barddhaman District. I have done my MBA & PGDM on 2011 from UnitedWorld School of Business, Kolkata. I have a renowned Family Business which is the Distributorship of various Food Items and Edible Oil which I and my Father jointly handle it. I am very Family Oriented, Caring, Resposible and Hard Working.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : MBA



Hello, This is Sujoy Dutta here. I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile. He has studied in Catholic schools - Cambridge School & St.Xavier's School till high school. He has completed his Masters with dual major of Finance/Marketing. He qualified for UGC-NET and Junior Research Fellow in Management and was pursing PhD with focus on effect of E-commerce in economy of West Bengal. We belong to an upper middle class nuclear family, with an established business in Burdwan city, with traditional values. Seeking for a well educated, good looking, polite, soft natured girl (rather a daughter). All my extended family members unites during Maa Gandheswari Puja and Maa Kali Puja at our native home in Santipur, Nadia, every year. Although we live separately, we are all part of the whole. My son is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. He is Intelligent, sensible, calm, kind, modest, honest and down to earth / very simple, yet fun loving. He loves nature, travelling and outdoor sports, is surprisingly athletic. Recently self learning to play piano. A true bachelor, A one woman man, seeks a kind, Intelligent, honest, loving and caring partner who can be with him in all ups and downs of life. A good human in search of another good human complimenting each other. DEV Gon, Non-Manglik, Raasi - Vrishabh (Taurus) ,Blood Group is O+, We as a family strongly reject dowry. Only want an alliance with a good family. Beautiful In-laws to cherish forever. Feel no hesitation to seek any information. This profile is jointly managed by my younger son, my daughter in law and me, with full consent from my elder son . ....NAMASKAR....

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education